Who’s in Your Network?

“Show me your five closest friends, and I’ll show you your future.” ~Bill Cosby~

So true and relevant for those aspiring to achieve larger than life goals and dreams.  With that quote in mind, I know you have heard the old saying/adage that goes like this, “it’s not what you know, but who you know.”  I personally have always heard it but never really appreciated it until recently, that is.  In the last two plus years, I have had an opportunity to meet and work with some phenomenal individuals from all walks and facets of life.  These individuals all have certain common goals in mind, a desire to move to the next level in their lives as well as help others to do and achieve the same.  As a result, I too now have those same desires and goals and have also grown tremendously in my personal, professional and last but certainly not least, my spiritual life.  

As noted previously, it is my goal to introduce you on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of every month to my amazing Network. So I invite you to join me next Sunday (9/9/12) at 7:30pmEST to hear another “Hot Off the Presses Interview” w/my Special Guest/one of Networking’s Finest… Stay tuned! In the meantime, be sure to listen to our previous/recorded shows w/Dr. Jewel Tankard, Junice (J-Rock) Rockman & Dr. Lucille Farrell-Scott.

Sponsorship Opportunities (Now) Available: Looking to grow your business & expand your network? Be a sponsor of one or more of our upcoming shows/episodes. For more information, send an email to networkingsfinest@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

